Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

Harald Meißner


1. Vorsitzender
 

Vereinsleitung
Repräsentant

 

 

Carlo-Mierendorf-Strasse 12

34132 Kassel

Tel.: 0561-407327  

h.meissner@vld-landseer.de

 mann

 

Peter Ludes


2. Vorsitzender


Ausstellungswesen
ZEB, Sonderleiter

 

 

Am Mühlweg 3
66507 Reifenberg

Tel.: 06375 - 1621
Fax: 06375 - 1276


p.ludes@vld-landseer.de

 mann

 

Antje Sander


Schatzmeisterin

 

Finanzen
Buchhaltung

 

 

Passadestrasse 24
32758 Detmold

Tel.: 05231-47903

a.sander@vld-landseer.de


 Frau

 

Inge Grigoleit

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Geschäftsstelle

Mitgliederverwaltung
Welpenvermittlung

 

 

Poinger Strasse 30a
85551 Kirchheim

Tel.: 089-90539711  
Fax: 089-9032131

i.grigoleit@vld-landseer.de

 Frau

 

Michaela Detto

 

Zuchtleiterin

         
Zuchtleitung

 

 

Sternstrasse 10b
85235 Odelzhausen

Tel.: 08134-555840

 

m.detto@vld-landseer.de

 

 

Frau 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

   

Cornelia Götzinger


Hauptzuchtwartin


Zuchtwartangelegenheiten

 

 

Seehofweg 8
64678 Lindenfels

Tel.: 06255-9684548  
Fax: 06255-9684549


c.goetzinger@vld-landseer.de

 

 

 Frau
Frank Adrian

Homepage

 

 

Ackerstr. 12

53179 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-334382

f.adrian@vld-landseer.de

 

 

 mann

Peter Ludes

 

Richterobmann


Richterangelegenheiten

 

 

Am Mühlweg 3
66507 Reifenberg

Tel.: 06375-1621
Fax: 06375-1276


p.ludes@vld-landseer.de

mann

Michaela Detto

 

Tierschutzbeauftragte

 

 

Sternstrasse 10b
85235 Odelzhausen

Tel.: 08134-555840


m.detto@vld-landseer.de

Frau
 

Angelika Buhles

Redaktion


Unsere Landseer,
UR (VDH)

 

 

Lehdebergstraße 98
27616 Beverstedt-Bokel
Tel.: 04748-5497354


a.buhles@vld-landseer.de

 Frau

Antje Hartwig-Wirsching


stellvertretende
Tierschutzbeauftragte

 

 

Am Lerchenberg 7
97509 Stammheim
Tel.: 09381-847395


a.hartwig-wirsching@vld-landseer.de

Frau

Angelika Buhles


Diagnostik

                   
Gen-Tests

Röntgen

 

 

Lehdebergstraße 98
27616 Beverstedt-Bokel
Tel.: 04748-5497354


a.buhles@vld-landseer.de

 Frau