Zuchtwarte

Name

Strasse

Ort

Telefon

Email

Regina Bayer Langenhainerstr. 5 35510 Butzbach 06033-3358 r.bayer@vld-landseer.de
Kristina Berg Jägerstr. 43 15936 Dahme/Mark 035451-979609 k.berg@vld-landseer.de
Cornelia Götzinger Seehofweg 8 64678 Lindenfels 06255-9684548 c.goetzinger@vld-landseer.de
Bernd Götzinger Seehofweg 8 64678 Lindenfels 06255-9684548 b.goetzinger@vld-landseer.de
Hartmut Grigoleit Poinger Straße 30 a 85551 Kirchheim b. München 089-90539711 h.grigoleit@vld-landseer.de
Peter Günther Waldstraße 4 01640 Coswig 03523-73615 p.guenther@vld-landseer.de
Ulrike Wermke Am Ruhestein 1 96117 Drosendorf 09505-804641 u.wermke@vld-landseer.de
Thomas Platzen Hauptstraße 21 56412 Hübingen 06439-9297357 t.platzen@vld-landseer.de

Barbara Feldmann

Lüben 7 21369 Nahrendorf 05855-3469957 b.feldmann@vld-landseer.de

 

Verteilung Zuchtwarte

{gm1}